Back to the 90’s huh?

I’m all about comfort in my style so when there’s a bag out there that doesn’t require a hand to hold it, I have to have it! I absolutely love the fanny pack trend and how my favourite bloggers and street style divas style it, with cute dresses and chiffon skirts and elegant pant suits! I already got myself a belt bag in black to go with possibly everything and another one i’m gonna show you here ….

How can I not mention another favourite of mine this season i.e neon. Neon clothes are everywhere. Fashion has, recently gotten brighter. A lot brighter. When the trend showed up at Prada’s fall 2018 show last season, it was bound to trickle down to brands from ASOS to Zara, as Miuccia Prada has a way of knowing exactly what we want to wear at any given moment. And it’s probably due to a lot more than the colours being bright and fun.

But neon clothes aren’t just for the runway, the privileged, or the famous. They are immensely wearable, even in your daily wardrobe!

Thank-you

Until next time,

Adiós!

Published by

Deepanwita

I'm that painting of your's.. you've put life in.

5 thoughts on “Back to the 90’s huh?”

Leave a comment